Shelf Life

Remember disposable cameras?  Oh how I loved the surprises when you actually took them to print at the drugstore!

Yesterday, I kicked it old school and printed off pictures from my iPhone.  They have options:  an app that you can transfer pics directly to the kiosk, directly print from Facebook, or plug in the iPhone directly.  Rock the choice.  A total of 40 photos cost me 10 dollars, what a deal!  Mind you, the print shop does not like instagram filters.  Noted.

I got home and replaced most of my old photos with updated pictures.  Some of my frames had pictures from over 6 years ago; my friends and I don’t even look like that anymore!

And, it reminded me to decorate my life with the people I love.  Have visuals that make you smile and be grateful.

Post pics in real life, not just on Facebook.

Give your shelf some life with moments that bring you more joy!

Beautiful.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Gratitude

Leave a Reply

