Make It Happen. Move it Up!

Do you know that feeling, that feeling when you literally feel the goal in your body?  My first trip to Estes Park, CO 3 years ago felt like this.

How about when a goal moves you?  Tears, smiling, joyous joy, and oh so thankful. My second trip to Estes Park, CO last year, felt like this.

How about when you become the goal?  100% you are it!  Physically, mentally and emotionally.  Mind+Body+Spirit.  Boom.  This past weekend, I again made the trek to Estes Park, CO.  And this time, it was beyond real.  My mountain man of a bearded boyfriend came with me, puff vest and all.  I rocked my life goals, puff vest and all, surrounded by the Rocky Mountains, yoga-ing, connecting and goal coaching at the Yoga Journal Conference with lululemon#joblove   Chris explored Denver, Boulder and Estes Park for future adventures, future neighborhoods, and future friends. 

And,

life

felt

so

connected.

So right on.

And then, just like that, the goal moved.  Whereas in years past, the goal has always moved me.  This year, we moved the goal.  It moved up!  Chris and I + Bear will be Colorado residents by November, 2013.

Ask yourself, ‘What is holding me (us) back?’.

Get real.

Feel a Goal.

Vibrate.

Right now.

Connect.

Move.

Make it Happen.

Create YOUR life.  Now.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Comments

Filed under Adventures, Goals, Happiness, Love, Possibility

3 responses to “Make It Happen. Move it Up!

  1. YES! I can’t wait for you guys to live here! Mountains + sunshine + puppies + goals = Colorado #lifelove

  2. I will let your passion & success be my motivation & inspiration…hopefully not too many years behind you 🙂

  3. Pingback: Gratitude. Moustaches. Love. | Adventures for a Life You Love

Leave a Reply

