We came. We ran. We finished. Together.

Finish Line with Dad!

6 Comments

Filed under Goals

6 responses to “We came. We ran. We finished. Together.

  1. Awesome, congratulations!!

  2. Judith

    Congratulations Jacki. My name is Judith Fox-Alder, International Director of The Terry Fox Foundation and I am blessed to say, Terry’s youngest sibling.

    I hope your run was awesome with your Dad. How fortunate you both are. I hope I will have this opportunity with my children one day, what a cherished and memorable experience it would be.

    Jacki, I assume from your post that you are not Canadian? If I am correct and you wish to learn about what is involved in organizing a Terry Fox Run in your community, please email me at: international@terryfox.org

    We have 30 countries hosting Terry Fox Runs, with funds raised remaining in the host country to fund approved cancer research projects.

    It was great to read your post, which came to us as a Google alert. We hope to hear from you.

    Judith

  3. Kathy Haller

    HOW AWESOME! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU GUYS!

Leave a Reply

