Did You Enjoy Your Story?

I recently returned from Joshua Tree National Park for an overnight camping trip.  Tents, s’mores, stars, friends, love, fresh air, no phone service and big, jumbo rocks in the desert.

Bliss.

I look back at the photos and truly fall in love…in love with my life, the love of my boyfriend, the friends, the s’mores and my big beautiful state of adventure.  I fall in love with my story and only want more chapters, more travel, more love….  #createabundance

Another story that inspired me, seriously watch this link:  http://vimeo.com/36519586

And then ask the question:  did you enjoy your story?

Get to writing YOUR life.  And I say, make it a page turner.

1 Comment

Filed under Adventures, Happiness, Love, Possibility, Present

One response to “Did You Enjoy Your Story?

  1. I’m just here to say that one of my favorite running songs, currently, is “Home” by Marc Broussard, and any time I hear it, I am reminded of that awesome show in Bloomington that we both happened to attend, and I remember you & your friend dancing in sweatpants and having the best time. It’s a mental image that I think captures you so well. Also, thinking of any kick-ass lady while I’m running always gives me a boost, so thanks for that. 😉

Leave a Reply

